Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

2016 年 9 月 2 日 Pengcheng Evening News Series reported that "the Department of the Ministry of Mountain courtyard courtyard things Zheng things"

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-9-14 15:54:12   点击:






Zheng Tan of "deep Temple script"




Text + map Wang Daqin

   

Department of the mountains of the Zheng family compound, is the end of the Qing Dynasty Xuzhou celebrities Zheng Shuping living place. Zheng Shuping (1871-1930), the word of Tanzania, the line three, said the official Zheng three lords.

Ya matter who is not vulgar elegance and noble things. So to say, there are about four things ya courtyard:

    Yiyue has a name, mainly refers to the name of the elegant, garden name Ya, Ya Ming and Pavilion name Ya Ya.

    The first person said Ya. Zheng Shuping, also known as Zheng in the Road. Young read "after the Han Zheng Jun Chuan", that Zheng are disgusted with corrupt officials, urged the county magistrate when the brother of reform, by the often bribery into a clean good officer. Due to the practice of admiring Zheng are, so want to change "in the Road" as "in both." Are flat, and the line three, it was eventually renamed Zheng Shuping. Later, read "Book of Changes", see by the "Road Tao Tan, quiet Zhen Zhen Ji," the language, so for their own word "Tanzania", meaning "gentleman Tanzania also." You see, "Shuping" in the name and "Tanzania" in the word, its meaning is how elegant and noble ah!

    Say Park name Ya. Zheng has a small area of the original back garden, the last century, 20 years, and bought the adjacent Zhai back garden, the two open up the park, even into one. At the same time repair stone stairs channel, filling flat platform, planted flowers, also built a small building in the park and leisure pavilion three Ying. For this renovation of a new garden, calligrapher, the late Qing Dynasty lifts Zhang Boying named "Zheng Valley Park."

"Zheng Gu", the code, "Han", according to the Western Han Dynasty Zheng Zizhen seclusion Yunyang Taniguchi, the world that "Taniguchi Zhen Zi true." Emperor Liu Dixiang reign, the great general Wang Fengli hired, should not, later called it worthy of the lofty "Gao Shi." Zheng Shuping also Zheng Zi really "Gao Shi" of the festival, he must career road, Du door reading, and follow the trend of the times, love new learning, seek new knowledge, and take the road of education to save the nation.

    Guangxu thirty-two years (1906), Zheng Shuping candidates to the Tongshan County higher primary school as a professor, teaching history. After the Revolution of 1911, he also raised funds, in the play Ma Songshan set up a green room Chu Taiwan primary school, there are two classes of students A and B. In order to stimulate the love of young students love home, he personally compiled a book "Xuzhou history", become the first modern local teaching materials in Xuzhou. As the author himself said: "a county one country and one country can be part of the country, the country is also aware of the fact that both its stems carry on, and a fishing trip to the ancestral mausoleum of the tomb, Gu Su Ran in the Code of the failure, candle miles and dark In close proximity, it can be said to suppress the sudden also.

    In Zhang Boying's view, Zheng Shuping's indifference and fame, stealth for the school, to serve the motherland and Xiangzi move, is not "Taniguchi Zhen Zi" spirit of reproduction and continuation of it? Solid and will Zheng Garden named "Zheng Valley Park", is not it appropriate?

Also said that the name of the building and Pavilion. Zheng Valley Park on the small building and the pavilion, Yunlong Xiufeng, Kui Shan residual tower and the Yellow River clean, panoramic view. In the old friend of Zheng Shuping, Qing Qijun Qi Han Yun, the board can be embraced floor, tread can also be accompanied by clouds, so Yaxing Daihatsu, will be named for the small building called "last month floor" for the pavilion named " With Yunting. " In this regard, the presence of all the people clapped.

    It is precisely because of these poetic and elegant name, so Zheng Valley Park, last month, and with Yunting soon famous, spread throughout the city of Xuzhou.

    Second, there will be elegant, mainly refers to the annual "99 will be cold."

At the end of the Qing Dynasty, Xuzhou's cultural celebrities have a gathering of the cold-Ya Xing. Among them, Qihan Yun, Wang Xueyuan, Wang Jiayuan, Han Zhizheng, Li Yunan, Zhang Congren, Zhang Boying, Yu Xiangzhi, Cui Shulan, etc., in nine each year to do, must meet in the last month floor of Zheng Shuping held "99 will be cold." At the appointed time, everybody ascends the building to watch the scenery, talks about the politics, the liquor composes the poem, for a time is spreads for the beautiful talk. According to the information, in the Guangxu twenty-four years (1898) organized the "nine out of the cold will", Zheng Shuping has improvised wrote such a poem:

        I was mad is not alone, Liang Peng meet a total of furnace.

        On the Effect of Three Verses in Tang Poetry and.

        Warm Court feast to open a candle, Laomei on the brush wall.

        Cold will be no more days, return to the language of the early morning kitchen Paoding.

    Then the annual cold will not be held once, but take turns to sit, held several times. Every time we all rush to compose poems, the songs they see and hear, the sense of enlightenment, Qi Hanyun, Han Zhizheng, Li Yunan, etc., have passed away cold poetry. Now Qi Han Yun Zheng Gu Park wrote "99 will be a cold will" copy of the three poems are as follows:

    One

        Denglou a look wild wuping, end of the night from the wild sound of shock.

        Electric shock Yan Chi line of land, cloud low thin hidden mountain city.

        Dongchuan poem good at Tang Xian, the high density of the Han Dynasty.

        The host and guest are happy to believe in the United States, sit in Hao situation.

    Second

        With the cloud here, the old name Pavilion, the new building last month, according to wins form.

        North overlooking the 10,000 candle fire, east half of the mountain screen.

        Attentive persuade wine Yan who red, Zhuo Luo view book from the green.

        The status of the head on the moon is good, his back laughing atrium.

   Third

        Meet the cold-Hing not alone, high-grade silver candle with gold furnace.

        Friends have to coincide with the number of three or three, painting should be only 99 map.

        Five characters on the new poem ride, a hook according to court corner.

    The above-mentioned situation shows that the "Jiu Jihanhanhui" is a gathering of literati, is the recitation of the Astonish will, is also the exchange of feelings of local celebrities will enhance the friendship of its elegance of the gas is impressive.

    Third, there are elegant tours, mainly on the stone inscriptions and other antiques play and appreciation.

    Zheng Shuping love life stone inscriptions, and have a high appreciation ability, he even pawn clothing to buy the Qin and Han even the occasion of the Fateh between the Yuan and Ming, decades of possession of various types of rubbings have reached hundreds of characters. In Xuzhou, enthusiastic insiders and other antique treasures Zhang Boying, Wang Xueyuan, Ge Kuizhong, Li Yunan, Qi Hanyun, who often meet in Zheng Shuping last month floor and with Yunting, their collections out, appreciate each other Play. Or on a collection cited by the Code, the first on the foot, and even argue, until the middle of the night, only the name of their lanterns, along the twists and turns of the Department of Stone Dan Deng, slowly walk home.

    These people not only collection of rubbings and calligraphy and other antiques, but also help identify authenticity. Zheng Shuping, Wang Xueyuan and other people in the guest room, the resident of Lunan area of the rubbings waiting to identify or seek buyers. A man named Lunqing, who had asked Wang Xueyuan to identify a Southern Song Dynasty famous painter Qian election paintings. After the identification of Wang Xueyuan reply said: "money is very good, but the name of the election money Shun Shun, paragraph should be signed." He wrote the word, what Yeah?

     I also collected a letter to Wang Shou-Yuan wrote to Zheng Shuping, the letter said: "Zheng three lords: the fake pieces, three-axis, Bongjiaoqi." Means that some time ago by your calligraphy, , Has been sent to you. From this letter can be seen, when Xuzhou collectors often borrowed from each other to borrow the taste of the collection, and then finished Choi Zhao.

    According to the relevant information, when the collectors in Xuzhou also presented each other collections. For example, Li Yunan Huan possession of stone Yan, only the famous Duan Yan has more than 20 parties, it will be the bookstore named "twenty Yan". In the appreciation of an activity on the floor, Li Yunan Qi Han Yun home that there is a small box of stone Yan, Qi Qi inquire about the specific situation. Qi Han Yun Li Yunan know the meaning of old friends, they unreservedly will be home to the stone Yan all presented to him, and a poem:

        How ink actually stained Zhu, blue and white banana leaves blurred for a long time.

        Open Lian laughed every reward, for the writing of Dongpo wash Yan diagram.

    It is worth mentioning that, Xuzhou collectors in the appreciation of taste antique, but also often poetic Daihatsu, for the future generations left a lot of poetry and appreciation-related.

    For example, Zhang Boying to Beijing, the new creation of each, always send back or ask people back to Xuzhou, send Zheng Tan, Wang Xueyuan, who enjoy. In this regard, Zheng Shuping very touched, so he wrote a poem to express the thoughts of the far-flying geese of love. The poem reads:

        High-rise straight up with the cloud-ping, million wood Xiaoxiao leaves sound.

        Yuan Yan half-day through the sunset, Han Shan Shi Li Gucheng.

        Male dispute Chu Han pregnant the previous generation, only to draw money Liu wins the name.

        A spring can not be, and again to poetry times times.

    Again, Zhang Boying occasionally from Beijing to Xu, Xu collectors will be invited to the last month of the floor, Zheng Shu Ping, appreciation painting Kam posts, Chang Syria friendship. In this regard, Zhang Boying is also very grateful, had improvised poetry:

       The city can be strict and quiet, not because of rain and rain.

       Most is the old rain kai new rain, reading monument in this building.

    Another example, once Wang Xueyuan his own collection of "Sima Xiangru bronze" to get on the floor for the Friends of the appreciation of Tibet, Qi Han Yun see after a big surprise, that is a priceless treasure immediately gave a "Xing three Sima Changqing was a small Indian poetry to Zhang, "the seven laws, and later also gave a famous" Sima Changqing bronze song. " Now the transcripts are as follows:

        One side of the small print of Sima, the Western Han article Yan in hereby.

        Take the word He Yin No. dogs, incarnation of the end is Wedelia.

        Zixu have a fame far, music album structure late.

        Jun is also better than Changqing, Maoling partial concubine attendant.

      In fact, the identification and ornamental stone inscriptions and other antiques, both need to have extensive knowledge to support, but also need to have a strong taste to boost the refined elegance. Otherwise, this kind of drilling the activities of the pile of paper, it will become very confused and boring.

      Fourth, there are Yawen, Zheng Shu-ping, said there are many spread in the United States.

Living in the deep courtyard of the Zheng Shuping, all day immersed in the study of classical, and the hand does not release the tube, wrote many wonderful beauty. Until his later years he is still tirelessly to modify and delete, but failed to complete, died in 1930.

      In order to save these precious manuscripts, his students and descendants Wang Xueqiao, Wang Kentang, Zheng Wanyu, etc., carried out a detailed arrangement, collation and copying work, and published in 1933, named " Um manuscript ".

     "Manuscript" up and down two volumes, a total of 51 articles included in various articles. "Manuscript" by Zhang Boying hand title and preface, Wang Xueqiao is attached at the end of order. "Manuscript" volume for the history of theory and inscriptions, the next volume is a mass, praise and narrative tour. The history of the article, magnanimity, talk thoroughly, and there is no lack of unique insights. Its narrative travels, neatly written, beautiful writing, when the scene is a wonderful pen, read like the spring breeze was blowing, people seem to be together with a taste of, sigh with that round after round of the colorful landscape. Now, "Sao Temple Manuscripts" in the excerpts of some of the excerpts of the article copied as follows:

     "Yunlongshan mind": "... ... leaning Pavilion and look, the West Plains 1000 ares, stone bridge wild temple nestled in the mountain stream between the songs.Those overlooking the gun city, the fireworks 10000, floor Jiege the wrong When the time of the summer, the Japanese, such as burning, the Russian wind and gust, rain surging, rivers and mountains dark Ming.Find Yunlong Zhufeng, from the plains and thin empty, the clouds open and close, Tau Kok, such as the first dragon and not see Heavy to flames swept empty, Jing Ting fell to ground, as if driven by wind and thunder, by the thousands of clouds on the clouds and those who, because the name of Yunlong ... ... "

     "Huan Kui Ta mind": "Jun Chengnan, Kuishan from Hirano, for the Taishan of the pulse.Test of about a few towers on the tower, such as the column of Zhi Zhi Zhi Yun table, and to the mountain name. Playing horse Taitung, Denglou see the tower ... ... Huang Xiuliu is a mountain, magnificent, if the floating water boarded in the tower, while the Piao Ying River sound, and Fu Chaoyun twilight Margaret of the odd, ... ... Water solid, white sand boundless, Zitata also wind and rain destroyed, no longer a hundred years ago majestic view.

     "Watch cattle slaughter cattle": "You unitary (1909) Zhong Qiu, to the township because of things, there are slaughtering cattle ... ... back as a cow, the Department of trees, calves over the years, bow road next to the grass, If not, the butcher returned to the room to find the knife out of the cow Gu the trembling, but if the reverse, know that they will kill those who have to cable to trip the foot, pull it, cattle 踣. When the cows have fallen to the ground tied, and then still lead to the calf, tongue licked .Calf whine, the cow also whine, if the inverse of life and death ... ... butcher who is the knife to his throat , The cows reluctantly roared, calf embarrassed urgent situation, Ming Yi sorrow, has re-Kuangtiao, washed away the crowd, if the pain of his mother's tragic death, but could not bear witnesses.

     "Sakamoto Manuscript" in the minds of travel articles also have "Xi Jing Xuan mind", "Chu Taiwan school record", "Qi statues residual stone in mind", "yellow rat mind", "Ge Ma can be pastor Yi line monument" , Pianpian I love reading. Because these articles narrative is also real, scenery is also wonderful, lyrical also true, simple and moving language, can be described as vivid, people drunk in them.

Mo was drunk enough to return late, good governance today, the Huan public kitchen.

 


Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年9月2日彭城晚报系列报道《户部山大院往事 郑家大院 雅事多》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-9-14 15:54:12   点击:






郑坦之《邃庵文稿》




文+图 王大勤

    户部山上的郑家大院,是清末徐州名士郑叔平居住的地方。郑叔平(1871-1930),字坦之,行三,官称郑三老爷。

雅事者,不庸不俗风雅而高尚之事也。如此说来,郑家大院的雅事大约有四:

    一曰有雅名,主要是指人名雅、园名雅、楼名雅和亭名雅。

    先说人名雅。郑叔平,又叫郑於道。幼年读《后汉书·郑均传》,知郑均厌恶贪官污吏,力劝时任县官的兄长改邪归正,由常受贿赂变成一个清廉的好官。因敬慕郑均的操行,所以欲改“於道”为“於均”。均者,平也,且行三,故最终更名为郑叔平。后来又读《易经》,见经中有“履道坦坦,幽人贞吉”之语,故又为自己取字“坦之”,意为“君子坦坦荡荡也”。你看,“叔平”之名和“坦之”之字,其意是多么的风雅与高尚啊!

    再说园名雅。郑家原有一处面积较小的后花园,上个世纪20年代,又购得相邻的翟家后花园,两园打通,连成一体。同时修砌石磴通道,填土平整台地,广植花草,还在园内修造小楼三楹和休闲凉亭一座。对于这处整修一新的花园,书法家、清末举人张伯英为之取名“郑谷园”。

“郑谷”者,典出《汉书》,据载西汉时期的郑子真隐居云阳谷口,世称“谷口郑子真”。汉成帝刘鹜在位时,大将军王凤礼聘之,不应,后人称其不愧为志行高尚的“高士”。郑叔平亦有郑子真的“高士”之节,他绝意仕途之路,杜门读书,并顺应时代潮流,爱好新学,觅求新知,走教育救国之路。

    光绪三十二年(1906),郑叔平应聘到铜山县高等小学担任教习,教授经史。辛亥革命后,他又自筹资金,在戏马台耸翠山房创办楚台小学,有学生甲乙两班。为激励青年学生的爱国爱家之情,他还亲自编撰了一部书《徐州历史》,成为近代徐州第一部乡土教材。诚如作者自己所说:“一郡一邑莫非国之一部分,国之故实亦既悉其梗概矣,而一身钓游之地,祖宗墟墓之乡,顾恧然于数典之未能,明烛万里而暗于咫尺,抑可谓忽其本也。”

    在张伯英看来,郑叔平这种淡漠名利,隐身为学,报效祖国和乡梓的举动,不正是“谷口郑子真”精神的再现和延续吗?固而将郑家花园命名为“郑谷园”,不是再恰当不过了吗?

亦说楼名和亭名雅。登上郑谷园内的小楼和凉亭,云龙秀峰、奎山残塔和黄河清流,尽收眼底。在郑叔平的老友、清季举人祁汉云看来,登楼则可揽月,踏亭亦可伴云,故雅兴大发,便为小楼取名曰“上月楼”,为凉亭取名曰“伴云亭”。对此,在场的人无不拍手叫绝。

    正因为有了上述这些具有诗情画意的雅名,所以郑谷园、上月楼和伴云亭很快名噪一时,传遍整个徐州城。

    二曰有雅会,主要是指年年举办“九九消寒会”。

清末,徐州的文化名人大都有聚会消寒的雅兴。其中祁汉云、王学渊、王嘉诜、韩志正、李允庵、张从仁、张伯英、余湘芝、崔叔兰等,在每年的九尽之时,必定要相约在郑叔平的上月楼举办“九九消寒会”。届时,大家登楼观景,谈时论政,把酒赋诗,一时被传为美谈。据有关资料介绍,在光绪二十四年(1898)举办的“九九消寒会”上,郑叔平曾即兴写过这样一首诗:

        我是狂生尚不孤,良朋相约共围炉。

        论诗争效三唐体,列坐如披九老图。

        暖阁宴开摇烛影,老梅月上拂墙隅。

        消寒再会无多日,归语庖丁早治厨。

    那时每年的消寒会不是举办一次,而是轮流坐桩,举办若干次。每次大家都争相赋诗,歌其所见所闻、所感所悟,祁汉云、韩志正、李允庵等,都有消寒诗传世。现将祁汉云写郑谷园“九九消寒会”的三首诗作抄录如下:

    其一

        登楼一望野芜平,天末惊寒起雁声。

        电掣焱驰行陆地,云低日薄隐山城。

        东川诗擅唐贤本,高密经传汉代名。

        宾主欢然情信美,坐中豪气况纵横。

    其二

        伴云此地旧名亭,上月楼新据胜形。

        北俯万家明烛火,东连半壁列山屏。

        殷勤劝酒颜谁赤,卓荦观书眼自青。

        况值当头月色好,仰天一笑立中庭。

   其三

        相聚消寒兴不孤,高烧银烛拥金炉。

        得朋恰合三三数,作画唯宜九九图。

        五字新诗传坐上,一钩初月照庭隅。

    上述情况表明,“九九消寒会”是文人相聚之会,是雅士吟诵之会,也是地方名流交流感情增进友谊之会,其风雅之气令人赞叹。

    三曰有雅赏,主要说对金石碑帖等古玩进行把玩和鉴赏。

    郑叔平一生酷爱金石碑帖,并有很高的鉴赏能力,他甚至典当衣物去求购秦汉乃至元明之际的法帖,数十年间竟藏各类碑帖字画达数百种之多。在徐州,热心金石碑帖等古玩的藏家还有张伯英、王学渊、葛揆衷、李允庵、祁汉云等,这些人经常相聚在郑叔平的上月楼和伴云亭,把自己的藏品拿出来,彼此鉴赏把玩。或就某一藏品引经据典,品头论足,甚至争论不休,直到深更半夜,才各自打着灯笼,沿着曲折的户部山石磴,慢慢走回家。

    这些人不但收藏碑帖字画等古玩,而且热心帮人鉴别真伪。郑叔平、王学渊等人家中的客屋里,常住着鲁南一带的碑帖商等待鉴定或寻求买主。一位名叫法卿的鲁南人,就曾委托王学渊鉴定一幅南宋著名画家钱选的画作。王学渊鉴定后回信说:“钱画甚佳,惟钱名选字舜举,款应署名。兹书字,何耶?亦一疑窦。”

     笔者还搜集到王学渊写给郑叔平的一封书信,信中说:“郑三老爷:前假各件,计三轴,奉脚乞。”意思是说,前段时间借你的字画,共三轴,现已派人送给你了。从这封书信可以看出,那时徐州的收藏家之间常会将对方的藏品借来把玩品味,而后完璧归赵。

    据有关资料介绍,那时徐州收藏家之间还相互赠送藏品。例如,李允庵喜藏石砚,仅历代名家的端砚就有20多方,故将其书屋取名“二十砚斋”。在月上楼的一次鉴赏活动中,李允庵得知祁汉云家中存有小型石砚一匣,便向祁打听具体情况。祁汉云知道老友李允庵的意思,便毫无保留地将家中的石砚全部赠送给了他,并为诗一首:

        濡墨如何竟染朱,青花蕉叶久模糊。

        开奁一笑逢真赏,为写东坡洗砚图。

    值得一提的是,徐州的收藏家们在鉴赏品味古玩时,还常常诗兴大发,为后人留下了不少与鉴赏相关的诗句。

    例如张伯英去北京之后,每有新的创获,总要寄回或请人带回徐州,送郑坦之、王学渊等人赏玩。对此,郑叔平非常感动,于是便赋诗一首,以表达对这位远飞之雁的思念之情。诗曰:

        高楼直上与云平,万木潇潇叶有声。

        远雁半天穿落日,寒山十里抱孤城。

        雄争楚汉怀前代,才拟钱刘擅胜名。

        一曲阳春不可和,重来诗兴倍纵横。

    再如,张伯英偶尔从北京返徐,在徐的收藏家们一定会将其请到郑叔平的上月楼,赏画鉴帖,畅叙友情。对此,张伯英亦非常感激,曾即席赋诗道:

       城市能兼严壑幽,不因风雨阻清游。

       最是旧雨偕新雨,读书勘碑在此楼。

    又如,有一次王学渊将自己收藏的“司马相如铜印”拿到上月楼,供藏友们鉴赏,祁汉云见后大为惊喜,认为是一件无价之宝,立即赋了一首《惺三得司马长卿小印诗以张之》的七律,后来还赋了一首著名的《司马长卿铜印歌》。现将七律诗抄录如下:

        一方小印传司马,西汉文章俨在兹。

        取字何因号犬子,化身端合是蟛蜞。

        子虚乌有声名远,曲册高文结构迟。

        君比长卿还较胜,茂陵偏许妾相随。

      其实,鉴定和观赏金石碑帖等古玩,既需要有广泛的知识作支撑,又需要有浓厚的儒雅情趣以助推。否则,这种钻进故纸堆里的活动,就会变得十分茫然与乏味。

      四曰有雅文,主要是说郑叔平有众多美文流传于世。

居于深宅大院之中的郑叔平,终日埋头于古文的研读,且手不释管,写下了许多精彩的美文。直到晚年他仍孜孜不倦地进行修改和删减,却未能完工,于1930年病逝。

      为了将这些宝贵的遗稿保存下来,他的学生和后人王雪樵、王肯堂、郑万屿等,进行了细致地整理、勘校和抄写工作,并于1933年出版发行,取名曰《邃庵文稿》。

     《文稿》上下两卷,共收录各类文章51篇。《文稿》由张伯英手书书名和序文,王雪樵则末附后序。《文稿》上卷为史论和题跋,下卷则为传表、赞诔及述事记游。其史论文章,气度恢宏,议论透辟,且不乏独特见解。其述事记游之作,词句工整,文字优美,写景状物时有精彩之笔,读之如春风拂面,让人仿佛与之一起共同领略着、喟叹着那一道道绚丽多彩的风景线。现将《邃庵文稿》中部分记游述事文章的片段抄录如下:

     《游云龙山记》:“……倚亭而望,其西平原千顷,石桥野寺掩映于山腰溪曲间。俯瞰郡城,则烟火万家,层楼杰阁之观错出云际。时维季夏,炎日如灼,俄而长风振壑,急雨澎湃,河山晦冥。迴视云龙诸峰,起平野而薄虚空,风云开阖,头角崭然,如神龙之首而不见尾。重以闪焰掠空,惊霆堕地,仿佛驱策风雷,乘云气千霄汉而上者,因思云龙之名……”

     《欢奎塔记》:“郡城之南,奎山起平野,为泰山之余脉。测之约数仞有塔其上,屹如巨柱之峙云表,而以山名之。予家戏马台东,登楼即见塔……昔黄流带是山,波澜壮阔,登于塔若浮沉水中。而骠影河声,与夫朝云暮霭之奇,历历摄之……乃一旦河徙水固,白沙无际,兹塔亦风雨摧残,无复百年前雄伟壮丽之观。”

     《观屠牛记》:“己酉(1909)仲秋,予因事莅乡,有屠牛者……回视牝牛,系树下,有犊未逾年,俯首齿道旁青草,意扬扬若自得者。未几,屠夫返室觅刀出,牛顾之战栗,却步若逆,知其将杀己者。已而,以索绊其足,拽之,牛踣。犊见之,遽反奔依其母。时牝牛已倒地就缚,然犹引首就犊,以舌亟舐之。犊哀鸣,牝牛亦哀鸣,若逆知生死……屠者乃以刀搠其喉,牝牛忍痛大吼,犊窘急万状,鸣益哀,已复狂跳,冲人群而去,若痛其母之惨死,而不忍目击者。”

     《邃庵文稿》中述事记游的文章还有《习静轩记》、《楚台学校记》、《齐造像残石记》、《黄鼠记》、《葛马可牧师懿行碑》等,篇篇我都爱读。因为这些文章述事也实,写景也妙,抒情也真,语言简洁动人,可谓活灵活现,让人醉在其中。

莫嫌醉饱归来晚,今日郇公善治厨。

 

新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan